Pin code of Dyagerahalli Post Office, Tumkur, along with its address, contact details & location.

Dyagerahalli Pin Code

The following table displays Pin code of Dyagerahalli Post Office (572139) along with Post Office type and contact address.

Pin Code of Dyagerahalli Post Office, Tumkur, Karnataka

Post Office Dyagerahalli B.O
Post Type B.O
Pincode 572139
Delivery Type Delivery
Division Tumkur
Region South Karnataka
Circle Karnataka
Taluk Sira
District: Tumkur
State: Karnataka
Sub Office Tavarekere S.O (Tumkur)
Head Office Tumkur H.O
Contact Address: Postmaster, Dyagerahalli B.O, Tumkur, Karnataka, India (IN), Pin Code:-572139

Other Post Offices With Same Pin Code as Dyagerahalli in Tumkur, Karnataka

S.No. Post office Office type Delivery Pincode
1. Gowdagere B.O Delivery 572139
2. Hosur B.O Delivery 572139
3. Hunasehalli B.O Delivery 572139
4. Lakshmisagara B.O Delivery 572139
5. Maddakkanahalli B.O Delivery 572139
6. Manangi B.O Delivery 572139
7. Tavarekere S.O Delivery 572139

The following areas/localities come under Dyagerahalli Post Office, Tumkur, KARNATAKA, and have the same Pin Code as Dyagerahalli - 572139.
Areas/Localities Areas/Localities