List of Pin Codes of all post offices in Diu district, Daman and Diu, along with names of Post Offices and their Pin Codes.

Diu Pin Codes

Complete list of all Post Offices along with their Pin Codes in Diu district of Daman and Diu.

List of all Diu post offices with pincode

S.No. Post office Office type Pincode
1. Bucharvada B.O 362570
2. Diu S.O 362520
3. Diu Zampa S.O 362520
4. Fudam B.O 362520
5. Ghoghla S.O 362540
6. Wanakbara S.O 362570
There are a total of 6 Post Offices in Diu district of Daman and Diu. We have provided the complete list of Pin Codes for Diu district along with important details like contact address, Postal Region and Postal Circle. There is one important thing to remember - if the Postal Area is large, it may have two or more post office branches under the same post office, which means there may be two or more post offices with the same pin code.