List of Pin Codes of all post offices in North Sikkim district, Sikkim, along with names of Post Offices and their Pin Codes.

North Sikkim Pin Codes

Complete list of all Post Offices along with their Pin Codes in North Sikkim district of Sikkim.

List of all North Sikkim post offices with pincode

S.No. Post office Office type Pincode
1. Chungthang S.O 737120
2. Kabi S.O 737117
3. Lachen B.O 737120
4. Lachung B.O 737120
5. Lingdem B.O 737116
6. Lingthem B.O 737116
7. Lower Dzongu B.O 737116
8. Mangan S.O 737116
9. Manul B.O 737116
10. Men Rong Rong B.O 737116
11. Naga B.O 737120
12. Namok B.O 737116
13. Phamtam B.O 737116
14. Phensong S.O 737118
15. Phudong S.O 737119
16. Ramthang B.O 737116
17. Rangrang B.O 737116
18. Sangkalan B.O 737116
19. Shipgyare B.O 737120
20. Singhik B.O 737116
21. Tingchim B.O 737116
22. Tingvong B.O 737116
There are a total of 22 Post Offices in North Sikkim district of Sikkim. We have provided the complete list of Pin Codes for North Sikkim district along with important details like contact address, Postal Region and Postal Circle. There is one important thing to remember - if the Postal Area is large, it may have two or more post office branches under the same post office, which means there may be two or more post offices with the same pin code.