Pin code of New Sectt Complex Post Office, Kohima, along with its address, contact details & location.

New Sectt Complex Pin Code

The following table displays Pin code of New Sectt Complex Post Office (797004) along with Post Office type and contact address.

Pin Code of New Sectt Complex Post Office, Kohima, Nagaland

Post Office New Sectt Complex S.O
Post Type S.O
Pincode 797004
Delivery Type Delivery
Division Nagaland
Region North Eastern
Circle North Eastern
Taluk Kohima Sadar
District: Kohima
State: Nagaland
Head Office Kohima H.O
Contact Address: Postmaster, New Sectt Complex S.O, Kohima, Nagaland, India (IN), Pin Code:-797004
Contact No. 0370-2270949

Other Post Offices With Same Pin Code as New Sectt Complex in Kohima, Nagaland

S.No. Post office Office type Delivery Pincode
1. N.E.H.U. B.O Delivery 797004
2. Thizama B.O Delivery 797004

The following areas/localities come under New Sectt Complex Post Office, Kohima, NAGALAND, and have the same Pin Code as New Sectt Complex - 797004.
Areas/Localities Areas/Localities
Advisor BambooAdvisor Sericulture Dept.
Advisors VgsAgri. Department
Assembly (nla)Crpf Camp
Chief Minister Office.Chief Secretary Office.
Director Ipr OfficeDirector Sericulture Office
Director Vig.commissionDist. Education Office
Duda OfficeDuda Secretary Office.
Excise Dept.Finance Dept.
Fishry Dept.Forest Department Office.
Gis Planning OfficeHigher Technical Dept.
Home Dept.Home Guard Office
Horticulture Dept.Horticulture Directorate
Ipr Dept.Kohima Sadar
Labour Dept.Land Resource Directorate
Land Revenue Dept.Minister Agriculture
Minister EducationMinister Home.
Minister PhedMinister Health Office
Minster ForestN.s.a.c.s Office
N.s.s.w.b OfficeNic
Npsc OfficeNew Sectt. Road
Phed Dept.Parl. Sey Cawd
Parl. Sey. HorticultureParl. Sey. Yrs
Parl. Sey.fisheries Dept.Parliamentary Affairs Dept.
Parliamentary Sey. IndustryParliamentary Welfare
Planning Secretary OfficePower Dept.
R&b Home DeptRural Dev. Directorate
S&t, Iite Dept.S.i.r.directorate
Sbi BranchScert Office.
Sfac OfficeSsa Office
School Education Department.Secretary Co-operative Society.
Secretary, School Education.State Mission Authority.
Transport Dept.Urban Dev. Dept.
Urban Dev. Directorate