List of Pin Codes of all Post Offices of Nagaland grouped district-wise.

Nagaland Pin Codes

The following table provides Pin Codes of all Post Offices in Nagaland grouped on the basis of districts. All you have to do is click the district name whose Post Offices and Pin Codes you are trying to find. The link will take you to the district page which displays the names of Post offices along with their Pin Codes.

S.No. District Name No. of Post Offices
1. Dimapur 55
2. Kiphire 13
3. Kohima 50
4. Longleng 7
5. Mokokchung 52
6. Mon 30
7. Peren 14
8. Phek 37
9. Tuensang 27
10. Wokha 25
11. Zunheboto 21

There are 11 districts in the state of Nagaland. All the 11 districts of the state have a total of 331 post offices spread across the state. Each Post Office of Nagaland has a unique Pin Code. The first two digits of the Pin code indicate the state as each state has its unique state code. The remaining digits indicate districts and post offices. It is important to note that Pin code of Nagaland Post offices starts with two unique digits between the numbers 79.