List of Pin Codes of all Post Offices of Telangana grouped district-wise.

Telangana Pin Codes

The following table provides Pin Codes of all Post Offices in Telangana grouped on the basis of districts. All you have to do is click the district name whose Post Offices and Pin Codes you are trying to find. The link will take you to the district page which displays the names of Post offices along with their Pin Codes.

S.No. District Name No. of Post Offices
1. Adilabad 518
2. Hyderabad 234
3. Ranga Reddy 338
4. Karimnagar 742
5. Khammam 602
6. Mahbubnagar 831
7. Medak 588
8. Nalgonda 733
9. Nizamabad 481
10. Warangal 766

There are 10 districts in the state of Telangana. All the 10 districts of the state have a total of 5833 post offices spread across the state. Each Post Office of Telangana has a unique Pin Code. The first two digits of the Pin code indicate the state as each state has its unique state code. The remaining digits indicate districts and post offices. It is important to note that Pin code of Telangana Post offices starts with two unique digits between the numbers 50 - 53.