List of Pin Codes of all Post Offices of Tripura grouped district-wise.

Tripura Pin Codes

The following table provides Pin Codes of all Post Offices in Tripura grouped on the basis of districts. All you have to do is click the district name whose Post Offices and Pin Codes you are trying to find. The link will take you to the district page which displays the names of Post offices along with their Pin Codes.

S.No. District Name No. of Post Offices
1. Dhalai 65
2. North Tripura 190
3. South Tripura 172
4. West Tripura 281

There are 4 districts in the state of Tripura. All the 4 districts of the state have a total of 708 post offices spread across the state. Each Post Office of Tripura has a unique Pin Code. The first two digits of the Pin code indicate the state as each state has its unique state code. The remaining digits indicate districts and post offices. It is important to note that Pin code of Tripura Post offices starts with two unique digits between the numbers 79.