List of Pin Codes of all Post Offices of Andhra Pradesh grouped district-wise.

Andhra Pradesh Pin Codes

The following table provides Pin Codes of all Post Offices in Andhra Pradesh grouped on the basis of districts. All you have to do is click the district name whose Post Offices and Pin Codes you are trying to find. The link will take you to the district page which displays the names of Post offices along with their Pin Codes.

S.No. District Name No. of Post Offices
1. Anantapur 942
2. Chittoor 894
3. Kadapa 831
4. East Godavari 858
5. Guntur 856
6. Krishna 818
7. Kurnool 766
8. Sri Potti Sriramulu Nellore 777
9. Prakasam 911
10. Srikakulam 562
11. Visakhapatnam 698
12. Vizianagaram 667
13. West Godavari 755

There are 13 districts in the state of Andhra Pradesh. All the 13 districts of the state have a total of 10335 post offices spread across the state. Each Post Office of Andhra Pradesh has a unique Pin Code. The first two digits of the Pin code indicate the state as each state has its unique state code. The remaining digits indicate districts and post offices. It is important to note that Pin code of Andhra Pradesh Post offices starts with two unique digits between the numbers 50 - 53.