List of Pin Codes of all Post Offices of Himachal Pradesh grouped district-wise.

Himachal Pradesh Pin Codes

The following table provides Pin Codes of all Post Offices in Himachal Pradesh grouped on the basis of districts. All you have to do is click the district name whose Post Offices and Pin Codes you are trying to find. The link will take you to the district page which displays the names of Post offices along with their Pin Codes.

S.No. District Name No. of Post Offices
1. Bilaspur 147
2. Chamba 222
3. Hamirpur 226
4. Kangra 650
5. Kinnaur 74
6. Kullu 151
7. Lahaul and Spiti 44
8. Mandi 371
9. Shimla 355
10. Sirmaur 173
11. Solan 183
12. Una 185

There are 12 districts in the state of Himachal Pradesh. All the 12 districts of the state have a total of 2781 post offices spread across the state. Each Post Office of Himachal Pradesh has a unique Pin Code. The first two digits of the Pin code indicate the state as each state has its unique state code. The remaining digits indicate districts and post offices. It is important to note that Pin code of Himachal Pradesh Post offices starts with two unique digits between the numbers 17.