List of Pin Codes of all Post Offices of Chhattisgarh grouped district-wise.

Chhattisgarh Pin Codes

The following table provides Pin Codes of all Post Offices in Chhattisgarh grouped on the basis of districts. All you have to do is click the district name whose Post Offices and Pin Codes you are trying to find. The link will take you to the district page which displays the names of Post offices along with their Pin Codes.

S.No. District Name No. of Post Offices
1. Bastar 224
2. Bijapur 55
3. Bilaspur 268
4. Dantewada 131
5. Dhamtari 94
6. Durg 339
7. Gariaband 2
8. Janjgir Champa 205
9. Jashpur 165
10. Kanker 152
11. Kabirdham 67
12. Korba 170
13. Koriya 67
14. Mahasamund 127
15. Narayanpur 18
16. Raigarh 277
17. Raipur 393
18. Rajnandgaon 180
19. Surguja 216

There are 19 districts in the state of Chhattisgarh. All the 19 districts of the state have a total of 3150 post offices spread across the state. Each Post Office of Chhattisgarh has a unique Pin Code. The first two digits of the Pin code indicate the state as each state has its unique state code. The remaining digits indicate districts and post offices. It is important to note that Pin code of Chhattisgarh Post offices starts with two unique digits between the numbers 49.