List of Pin Codes of all Post Offices of Uttarakhand grouped district-wise.

Uttarakhand Pin Codes

The following table provides Pin Codes of all Post Offices in Uttarakhand grouped on the basis of districts. All you have to do is click the district name whose Post Offices and Pin Codes you are trying to find. The link will take you to the district page which displays the names of Post offices along with their Pin Codes.

S.No. District Name No. of Post Offices
1. Almora 331
2. Bageshwar 147
3. Chamoli 259
4. Champawat 74
5. Dehradun 247
6. Haridwar 115
7. Nainital 162
8. Pauri Garhwal 424
9. Pithoragarh 329
10. Rudraprayag 131
11. Tehri Garhwal 264
12. Udham Singh Nagar 108
13. Uttarkashi 127

There are 13 districts in the state of Uttarakhand. All the 13 districts of the state have a total of 2718 post offices spread across the state. Each Post Office of Uttarakhand has a unique Pin Code. The first two digits of the Pin code indicate the state as each state has its unique state code. The remaining digits indicate districts and post offices. It is important to note that Pin code of Uttarakhand Post offices starts with two unique digits between the numbers 24 - 26.