List of Pin Codes of all Post Offices of Kerala grouped district-wise.

Kerala Pin Codes

The following table provides Pin Codes of all Post Offices in Kerala grouped on the basis of districts. All you have to do is click the district name whose Post Offices and Pin Codes you are trying to find. The link will take you to the district page which displays the names of Post offices along with their Pin Codes.

S.No. District Name No. of Post Offices
1. Alappuzha 300
2. Ernakulam 393
3. Idukki 298
4. Kannur 382
5. Kasaragod 234
6. Kollam 364
7. Kottayam 408
8. Kozhikode 410
9. Malappuram 437
10. Palakkad 455
11. Pathanamthitta 315
12. Thiruvananthapuram 415
13. Thrissur 484
14. Wayanad 163

There are 14 districts in the state of Kerala. All the 14 districts of the state have a total of 5058 post offices spread across the state. Each Post Office of Kerala has a unique Pin Code. The first two digits of the Pin code indicate the state as each state has its unique state code. The remaining digits indicate districts and post offices. It is important to note that Pin code of Kerala Post offices starts with two unique digits between the numbers 67 - 69.