List of Pin Codes of all post offices in Kulgam district, Jammu and Kashmir, along with names of Post Offices and their Pin Codes.

Kulgam Pin Codes

Complete list of all Post Offices along with their Pin Codes in Kulgam district of Jammu and Kashmir.

List of all Kulgam post offices with pincode

S.No. Post office Office type Pincode
1. Aharbal B.O 192233
2. Ahmedabad B.O 192233
3. Chimar B.O 192233
4. D K Marg B.O 192233
5. Damhal Hanji Pora S.O 192233
6. Gopalpora B.O 192233
7. Khull B.O 192233
8. Khuri Bata Pora B.O 192233
9. Manzgam B.O 192233
10. Nandimarg B.O 192233
11. Nasnoor B.O 192233
12. Nehama B.O 192233
There are a total of 12 Post Offices in Kulgam district of Jammu and Kashmir. We have provided the complete list of Pin Codes for Kulgam district along with important details like contact address, Postal Region and Postal Circle. There is one important thing to remember - if the Postal Area is large, it may have two or more post office branches under the same post office, which means there may be two or more post offices with the same pin code.